Medlemmene til komitéen oppnevnes for to år av gangen

Frank Berg Haugen

Nasjonalbiblioteket
8607 Mo i Rana
e-post: frank.haugen@nb.no
(Leder)

Trine Adolfsen

Nasjonalbiblioteket
8607 Mo i Rana
e-post: trine.adolfsen@nb.no
(Sekretær)

Berit Reiersen

Deichman
Postboks 8924, St. Olavs plass
0130 Oslo
e-post: berit.reiersen@deichman.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2020

Anne Munkebyaune

BIBSYS
7491 Trondheim
e-post: anne.munkebyaune@unit.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2020

Unni Knutsen

Universitetsbiblioteket i Oslo,
HumSam-biblioteket
Postboks 1085 Blindern
0317 Oslo
e-post: unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2020

Elin Broen

Biblioteksentralen AL
Postboks 6142, Etterstad
0602 OSLO
e-post: elin.broen@bibsent.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2020

Fride Fosseng

Bokbasen AS
Grensen 12
0159 Oslo
e-post: fride@bokbasen.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2020

Jørn Helge Dahl

OsloMet
Pilestredet 52,
0167 Oslo
e-post: jornda@oslomet.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2020